Group Crit

This morning we had a group crit to discuss our ideas and give feedback to peers. I have been struggling a bit with thinking about my theme and what my concept is. Although i have done quite a bit of research, the group crit really highlighted to me that my ideas weren’t solid enough to really start my project.

I have dedicated this afternoon to researching artists, designers and trends to come up with a strong theme of which i can then take into different workshops to build my concept.

Leave a Reply

