New York

On the 22nd January i flew to New York for 5 days with my Family. I had thought a little bit already about my theme for this module, but i was still unsure on what it was going to be. I decided that the best thing for me would be to take lotf photographs and see as much as i could whilst i was there.

Being in New York one of my initial ideas was Architecture as there was so many amazing buildings. We visited the Empire State, the Rockerfeller center and my favourite the World trade center where we got to explore both inside and some of the amazing views from the top.

IMG_5264IMG_5263

Leave a Reply

